Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Early voting begins tomorrow morning. Your editor has made some decisions and for what it worth, here the ones I want to share with you..

Orange County – Question C – NO
U.S. Rep. Dist. 7 – John Mica
Governor – Rick Scott
Attorney General – Pam Bondi
Chief Financial Officer – Jeff Atwater
Commissioner of Agriculture – Adam Putnam
Clerk of Courts – Eddie Fernandez
Orange County Commissioner – Brian Nelson
Water Conservation Dist. 2 – Timothy D. Blevins
Soil & Water Conservation Dist. 4 – Brian Fenn
Constitutional Amendment No. 1 – NO
Constitutional Amendment No. 2 – NO
Constitutional Amendment No. 3 – YES
Orange County Charter Question A – YES
Orange County Charter Question B – YES